The TPSC Board 2018

 

2018 Board Contact Information
Designation   Member Name        Email  

President

Stacy Achuck

president@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President

Vicki Sodaro

vicki@tiburonsoccer.org

Executive Director* Kim Stibich

kim@tiburonsoccer.org

Director of Coaching & Development* Mattias Kodzoman doc@tiburonsoccer.org
Registrar* Lynn Scadden registrar@tiburonsoccer.org

Futsal (Indoor Soccer) Coordinator*

Frank Bonardi

futsal@tiburonsoccer.org

Board Member

Brei Tobin brei@tiburonsoccer.org