The TPSC Board 2017

 

2017 Board Contact Information
Designation   Member Name        Email  

President

Mark Minturn

president@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President

Vicki Sodaro

vicki@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President Stacy Achuck stacy@tiburonsoccer.org
Treasurer Lisa Hovan

treasurer@tiburonsoccer.org

Administrator/Exec Director* Kim Stibich

kim@tiburonsoccer.org

Director of Coaching & Development* Mattias Kodzoman doc@tiburonsoccer.org
Registrar* Lynn Scadden registrar@tiburonsoccer.org

Futsal (Indoor Soccer) Coordinator*

Frank Bonardi

futsal@tiburonsoccer.org

Board Member

Alan Perper alan@tiburonsoccer.org